Delete Instagram Account : Temporary & permanent [ 100% Working ]
Instagram is the most popular social network for photo and video sharing; some people do not need their account for any reason; they want to delete their account from Instagram, but many users do not know how to delete it.
In this post, you will find deactivate or temporary deletion of your Instagram account and permanent deletion of your Instagram account
What is the difference between temporary and permanent deletion of an Instagram account ?
You may be a little away from social networks for various reasons. Or, because of some problems, you intend to remove your Instagram account temporarily.
If you want to close your account temporarily, it will provide you with a passing Instagram that you can restore your deleted account whenever you want
But in the second method and permanent deletion of your Instagram account, your account will be permanently deleted from Instagram servers. In no case is it possible to restore your page.
How to temporarily delete an Instagram account ?
To temporarily delete your Instagram account you must use the Instagram site to the Instagram address.
First, click on the link below to enter your temporary account deletion page.
After logging into the top page your Instagram may be asking you for your account information
You need to enter your Instagram account name and password and log in to your account
Fill in the open page and finally enter your password in the specified field to temporarily deactivate your account so that your account is out of reach.
How to permanently delete The Instagram account?
To permanently delete your Instagram account, you must first log in to the Instagram site. And log in to your Instagram account.
After logging in to your Instagram account, click on the link below to the permanent deletion page of your Instagram account.
Fill in the open page form to remove your Instagram account permanently after 30 days
How to restore the Instagram account that has been temporarily deleted (access to the temporary deleted account)
For temporarily deleted accounts on Instagram, you can log in to your Instagram account whenever you wish to enter your password and username into the app or Instagram site.
How to restore the Instagram account that has been permanently deleted? (access to the permanently deleted account)
Suppose it has been less than 30 days since your account was deleted. You can restore your account; otherwise, restoring the page after 30 days is impossible. And your account is completely deleted from Instagram.
When you register a request to delete your account permanently, Instagram will send you an email that contains a link to cancel your request in addition to the date of the deletion request.
Suppose you regret deleting your Instagram account within 30 days. In that case, you can restore your account by clicking on the link sent to your email from Instagram.
How many times can you delete an Instagram account?
To temporarily delete your Instagram account, at least 7 days must have passed since your last request for temporary deletion.
To permanently delete your Instagram account, if you regret deleting your account, you can immediately re-register the request for permanent deletion.
Except for the time you have to wait for temporary removal, there is no other limit.